How Are We Doing?

Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Kia Marin. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen! We are always looking to improve our customer service experience and care what you have to say.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a comment of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sal C 22 Mar 2022
Purchased a new K5 from them in January. There was a hiccup with the pricing I was quoted vs. what I was being charged when we were closing out. They made it right after a litltle back and forth. They were also late on our shceudled appointment for the pick up. I get it, things happen that back up ...the day. As a gesture to aplogize for the error and delay they threw in a pair of promotional tickets to a Warriors game, which I thought was very nice. When I went to the website to redeem the tix and entered the promo code, I received a message that the promo code had already been used. I called the dealership to find out what happened and I was very rudely told there's nothing they can do. When I mentioned it felt like a bait and switch, they curtly told me that they would make a call and get back to me. To their credit they resolved the issue quickly and made it right. Thank you Kia of Marin Show more
5 rate
Google
Mindy Esqueda 22 Feb 2022
On a recent road trip my Kia Niro suddenly broke down and they were able to get my car in for service right away. A big thank you to Eddy Alvarez who took care of everything and followed through every step of the way. Thanks to this great dealership with excellent customer service, I was able to get... right back on the road. Would highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
B 05 Jan 2022
You can really trust this team to take great care of your Kia! Service prices and wait times are reasonable. They go above and beyond!
5 rate
Google
Matthew Beytien 27 Dec 2021
We had an excellent experience purchasing our Seltos from Brent at Kia Marin. Car inventory is low right now and Brent did everything he could to find us a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. He’s very no-nonsense and searches for best options rather than try to sweet-talk you into something th...at doesn’t fit. I highly recommend stopping in to see him if you are in the market. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michel Motheral-EAndi 02 Dec 2021
Best dealership, best transaction, best service I've EVER had. I got the car with the color and trim I wanted, no hassles - super easy. The BEST KIA DEALERSHIP on EARTH!
5 rate
Google
Matt Mahany 24 Nov 2021
By far the best Kia service department in the Bay Area…and I’ve been to all of them. Despite being slammed the day before thanksgiving, the service reps were calm, collected and friendly. Not to mention they caught a noise coming from my AC after removing the cabin filter and fixed it free of ch...arge. Can’t say enough good things about these people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake 19 Sep 2021
I had an absolutely fantastic experience here. Brent made the shopping experience simple and pressure free, and even in the finance office, everything was as chill as could be. I was in and out in about 3 hours, and that was with multiple test drives. I walked away with a new car and a new go-to pl...ace for future auto needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannine Gerkman 10 Apr 2021
They are honest and respectful. Had to go in for a recall and they told me how long they expected it to take, provided a loaner car, and accomodated my schedule and situation with grace and compassion.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Rankin 02 Mar 2021
I just leased a new car there last weekend and everything was so easy and smooth. Compared to every other dealership experience, Kia Marin was kind, not pushy, gave me a great deal, and had me out the door fast with an amazing car I love. I talked to Brandon in person, and a few other people over t...ext as well, all of whom were great to deal with. Definitely would go back and recommend to friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Graham Norris 10 Feb 2021
I so expected my first new car buying experience to be a pain, but it was nice.Both my salesman, Brandon, and Sheila in finance were very personable and patient, great to work with.
5 rate
Google

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service & Parts Hours

Mon - Sat:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday:
Closed