How Are We Doing?

Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Kia Marin. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen! We are always looking to improve our customer service experience and care what you have to say.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a comment of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B 05 Jan 2022
You can really trust this team to take great care of your Kia! Service prices and wait times are reasonable. They go above and beyond!
5 rate
Google
Matthew Beytien 27 Dec 2021
We had an excellent experience purchasing our Seltos from Brent at Kia Marin. Car inventory is low right now and Brent did everything he could to find us a vehicle that fit our needs and budget. He’s very no-nonsense and searches for best options rather than try to sweet-talk you into something th...at doesn’t fit. I highly recommend stopping in to see him if you are in the market. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michel Motheral-EAndi 02 Dec 2021
Best dealership, best transaction, best service I've EVER had. I got the car with the color and trim I wanted, no hassles - super easy. The BEST KIA DEALERSHIP on EARTH!
5 rate
Google
Matt Mahany 24 Nov 2021
By far the best Kia service department in the Bay Area…and I’ve been to all of them. Despite being slammed the day before thanksgiving, the service reps were calm, collected and friendly. Not to mention they caught a noise coming from my AC after removing the cabin filter and fixed it free of ch...arge. Can’t say enough good things about these people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake 19 Sep 2021
I had an absolutely fantastic experience here. Brent made the shopping experience simple and pressure free, and even in the finance office, everything was as chill as could be. I was in and out in about 3 hours, and that was with multiple test drives. I walked away with a new car and a new go-to pl...ace for future auto needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannine Gerkman 10 Apr 2021
They are honest and respectful. Had to go in for a recall and they told me how long they expected it to take, provided a loaner car, and accomodated my schedule and situation with grace and compassion.
5 rate
Google
Melissa Rankin 02 Mar 2021
I just leased a new car there last weekend and everything was so easy and smooth. Compared to every other dealership experience, Kia Marin was kind, not pushy, gave me a great deal, and had me out the door fast with an amazing car I love. I talked to Brandon in person, and a few other people over t...ext as well, all of whom were great to deal with. Definitely would go back and recommend to friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Graham Norris 10 Feb 2021
I so expected my first new car buying experience to be a pain, but it was nice.Both my salesman, Brandon, and Sheila in finance were very personable and patient, great to work with.
5 rate
Google
Mazda Mike Glasser 21 Nov 2020
Barry is always a great help!
5 rate
Google
Reza Kafaii 21 Oct 2020
Nice place to service your car. Great customer service.
4 rate
Google

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service & Parts Hours

Mon - Sat:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Sunday:
Closed