How Are We Doing?

Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Kia Marin. Whether you have feedback or constructive criticism, we’re here to listen! We are always looking to improve our customer service experience and care what you have to say.

We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a comment of your own once you’ve been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 08 Aug 2020
Really friendly staff. Brandon was very helpful we'll be back
4 rate
Google
Mark Brewster 08 Aug 2020
Really friendly staff. Brandon was very helpful we'll be back
4 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Aug 2020
Sharon always goes out of her way to go above and beyond. She always remembers where I live and knows how far I have to drive to bring my car in, so she always gets me in first thing in the morning. In addition she always asks about my family and how I’m doing at work. If she’s not sure of somet...hing she immediately asks someone who does, and finally Sharon owns and resolves any issues personally without escalation. As an OPS manager for Marriott I have always been impressed by her skillset. KIA is smart to keep her up front where she can openly engage with customers. She is truly first class! Jeff the store / dealership manager is a straight shooter who really knows what he’s talking about. He has always been fair and accommodating at every turn. These two are what keep me coming back to KIA Novato time and time again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Evi Szabo 05 Aug 2020
Sharon always goes out of her way to go above and beyond. She always remembers where I live and knows how far I have to drive to bring my car in, so she always gets me in first thing in the morning. In addition she always asks about my family and how I’m doing at work. If she’s not sure of somet...hing she immediately asks someone who does, and finally Sharon owns and resolves any issues personally without escalation. As an OPS manager for Marriott I have always been impressed by her skillset. KIA is smart to keep her up front where she can openly engage with customers. She is truly first class! Jeff the store / dealership manager is a straight shooter who really knows what he’s talking about. He has always been fair and accommodating at every turn. These two are what keep me coming back to KIA Novato time and time again! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 May 2020
Great first time service experience. Since I live near the dealership and the shelter in place order is still in place the car was picked up at my home and returned when the service was completed. The car was also washed by the dealership.
5 rate
Google
Burt Greenspan 13 May 2020
Great first time service experience. Since I live near the dealership and the shelter in place order is still in place the car was picked up at my home and returned when the service was completed. The car was also washed by the dealership.
5 rate
Google
Matt Mahany 27 Feb 2020
My service experience at this Kia location was genuinely the best I've ever had in my whole life. All of the service personal were incredibly helpful, didn't pressure me into a decision, and took the time to explain exactly what they were doing to my 2018 Niro. Previous reviews bash the waiting room..., but to be honest that's BS. The chairs are clean and comfortable, there were snacks, water, tea and coffee, and they even offered me a vacant desk so I could get some work done. To top it off, they surprised me by cleaning and vacuuming my car. It was well worth the drive out there on my day off to avoid the common hassles and personalities at a busy dealership on the weekend. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Nov 2017
Top of the line service. I will never by a car again from anyone else
5 rate
Google
dan barrett 24 Nov 2017
Top of the line service. I will never by a car again from anyone else
5 rate
Google
Picky-Ish M., Santa Rosa, CA 03 Sep 2017
Nice people, great service! Couldn't be happier with my new-to-me Kia and the polite, professional, no-pressure sales team at Kia of Marin. Car dealerships seem to get a bad rap, and since I'd never bought a car from a dealer before, I was wary when I started car shopping. Since I don't live in Mari...n, I went to several other places first before stopping at Kia of Marin, and I noticed the difference right away. First, their used cars are in impressive condition, and second, the people are helpful, patient and accommodating -- even when it's obvious you aren't there to spend $25k. I did NOT experience that level of customer courtesy at any other dealership I visited. Once I'd narrowed it down to a few cars I really liked (which took me several days, because I like to do my research), I went back to Kia of Marin and they made the whole process super easy and smooth (with zero b.s.). We quickly reached a very fair, out-the-door price and the whole thing only took about an hour before I was on my way. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a Kia, new or used. Show more
5 rate
Yelp

Sales Hours

Mon - Sat:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Service & Parts Hours

Mon - Sat:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed